top of page
weblogo.jpg
download.png
Logo Cadex.png
download.jpg
file_7873_Purebites_logo_thumb.jpg

SOLIS

Obstruction

TESTIMONIALS

Logo Priveq.gif

" Working with Alain was a pleasure. His enthusiasm and sincere interest in seeing us succeed made him a true partner. I like the concepts and the perspective that I acquired while working with him. I would be happy to have the opportunity to work with Alain again. " 

- Lee Grunberg, Partner

Priveq Capital Funds (Toronto, Ontario)

" Alain was both a professional and a helpful banker to work with. In 2004, Securex Financial Corp. had the opportunity to acquire one of Quebec’s largest security alarm monitoring companies. The purchase price was partly financed through a new income trust of $65M and partly by a $45M syndicated credit facility managed by Alain. He was at all times responsive to the needs of this growing enterprise and provided the company with prudent concessions as circumstances warranted.

We were, and remain grateful to Alain for his patience and understanding in those, sometimes challenging, business matters. I would encourage anyone looking for a financing advisor to call me for a personal reference. "

- Leonard M. Sudermann, President and Chief Executive Officer

Securex Financial Corp. (Calgary, Alberta)

Thank you, Mr. Beaudoin. Thanks to your expertise and your openness to understanding the peculiarities of our seasonality, you have directed us with a master's hand towards the right financing partner. Thank you very much !!! "

 

- Ricardo dos Santos, CEO and Owner

Savifoot Sport Inc. (Saint-Léonard, Québec)

" Since he became my banker in 2003 and over the following years, Alain has remained a good source of information and advice for me. He is very available when I need to talk to him and he has a lot of knowledge in the world of corporate finance. It is very easy to talk and work with Alain. "

 

- Luc Fortin, Director of Finance

Cadex Inc. (Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Quebec)

" I have had the great pleasure of working with Alain for some time now. Throughout my dealings with him, I have found his insight, flexible focus, and focus on practical solutions to be both refreshing and effective. Alain listens, asks questions and provides solid feedback as well as clear direction to follow. He is both a true leader and a team player. "

 

- John Bragg, Vice-President - Government Affairs (retired)

Aimia Canada Inc. (Montreal, Quebec)

" I have had the pleasure of working with Alain on several occasions; he is an absolute professional who is resourceful, creative, and committed to doing business for his clients. "

 

- Éric Cormier, COO

Pure Treats Inc. (Vaudreuil, Quebec)

" Do you have a project that requires funding and you don't have anyone internally with the necessary knowledge? Whether your project is big or small, long or short term, Alain is the right person. This banker has more than 25 years of experience in financing. He maintains authentic relationships based on trust and honesty. His open-mindedness, his creativity and his flexibility make him an essential step for the peaceful accomplishment of your future projects. "

 

- Geneviève Marleau, President and owner

Solis Obstruction Inc. (Valleyfield, Québec) 

bottom of page

download.png
Logo Cadex.png
download.jpg
file_7873_Purebites_logo_thumb.jpg

SOLIS

Obstruction

TÉMOIGNAGES

Logo Priveq.gif

« Travailler avec Alain a été un plaisir. Son enthousiasme et son intérêt sincère à nous voir réussir en ont fait de lui un véritable partenaire. J'aime les notions et la perspective que j'ai acquises en travaillant avec lui. Je serais heureux d'avoir l'opportunité de travailler à nouveau avec Alain. »

- Lee Grunberg, Associé

Priveq Capital Funds (Toronto, Ontario)

« Alain était à la fois un professionnel et un banquier serviable. En 2004, Securex Financial Corp. a eu l’opportunité d’acquérir l’une des plus importantes sociétés de surveillance d’alarmes de sécurité au Québec. Le prix d'achat a été financé en partie par une nouvelle fiducie de revenu de 65 M $ et en partie par une facilité de crédit syndiqué de 45 M $ gérée par Alain. Il a toujours été attentif aux besoins de cette entreprise en pleine croissance et a fourni à l'entreprise des concessions prudentes lorsque les circonstances le justifiaient.

Nous étions et restons reconnaissants à Alain pour sa patience et sa compréhension dans ces enjeux d’affaires parfois difficiles. J'encourage tous ceux qui recherchent un conseiller en financement à m'appeler pour une référence personnelle.»

- Leonard M. Sudermann, Président et Directeur général

Securex Financial Corp. (Calgary, Alberta)

« Merci Monsieur Beaudoin. Grâce à votre expertise et à votre ouverture à comprendre les particularités de notre saisonnalité, vous nous avez dirigés d'une main de maître vers le bon partenaire de financement. Merci beaucoup !!! »

 

- Ricardo dos Santos, CEO et propriétaire

Savifoot Sport Inc. (Saint-Léonard, Québec)

« Depuis qu’il est devenu mon banquier en 2003 et au fil des dernières années qui ont suivies, Alain est resté une bonne source d'information et de conseil pour moi. Il est très disponible lorsque j’ai besoin de lui parler et il possède beaucoup de connaissances dans le monde du financement aux entreprises. C’est très facile de parler et travailler avec Alain. »

- Luc Fortin, Directeur des finances

Cadex Inc. (Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Québec)

« J'ai eu le grand plaisir de travailler avec Alain depuis un certain temps déjà. Tout au long de mes relations avec lui, j'ai trouvé que sa perspicacité, sa concentration avec flexibilité et son orientation vers des solutions pratiques étaient à la fois rafraîchissantes et efficaces. Alain écoute, pose des questions et fournit une rétroaction solide ainsi qu'une direction à suivre claire. Il est à la fois un vrai leader et un joueur d'équipe. »

- John Bragg, Vice-président - Affaires gouvernementales (retraité)

Aimia Canada Inc. (Montréal, Québec)

« J'ai eu le plaisir de travailler avec Alain à plusieurs reprises; il est un professionnel absolu qui est débrouillard, créatif et engagé à conclure des affaires pour ses clients. »

- Éric Cormier, COO

Pure Treats Inc. (Vaudreuil, Québec)

« Vous avez un projet qui nécessite un financement et vous n'avez personne à l’interne avec les connaissances nécessaires ? Que votre projet soit grand ou petit, long ou court terme, Alain est la personne à contacter. Cet ancien banquier a plus de 25 ans d’expérience en financement. Il maintient des relations authentiques basées sur la confiance et l’honnêteté. Son ouverture d’esprit, sa créativité et sa flexibilité font de lui une étape essentielle pour l’accomplissement en toute tranquillité de vos futurs projets. »

 

- Geneviève Marleau, Présidente et propriétaire

Solis Obstruction Inc. (Valleyfield, Québec)